ESC Basel 2009 Finals

11 Aug

As you could read in an earlier post,

The European Championship of skateboarding 2009,
went down in Basel ,again.
And what a weekend it was,
great skateboarding and good parties are always 100% Basel.

Good job guys, keep it going!!!

Here are the final results:
1. Axel Cruysberghs (BE)
2. Phil Zwijsen (BE)
3. Sven Kilchenmann (CH)
4. Adrian Bulard (FR)
5. Simon Stricker (CH)
6. Rob Maatman (NL)
7. Martin Pek (CZ)
8. Helder Lima (PT)
9. Maxim Habanec (CZ)
10. Sascha Ewest (DE)
11. Misha Poponin (RU)
12. Georges Agonkouin (FR)

Mini Ramp:
1. Axel Cruysberghs (BE)
2. Micky Iglesias (CH)
3. Julian Dykmans (DE)
4. Jürgen Horrwarth (DE)
5. Jarne Verbruggen (BE)
6. Alex Giraud (FR)

1. Candy Jacobs (NL)
2. Sabrina Goggel (DE)
3. Ianire Elorriaga (ES)
4. Aura Bredart (UK)
5. Marta Nery Carnaxide (PT)
6. Sarah Meurle (SE)

Check out this clip and more,

on, or,

Vodpod videos no longer available.

Leave a comment

Posted by on August 11, 2009 in things we like



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: